skip to Main Content

Avior Group AS

Bark Silas vei 5
4876 Grimstad
Norway

Phone: +47 37 02 60 29
Email: post@avior.no

Jobs

We are always looking for qualified personnel. Please send your CV.

Administration

Olav Nerhus jr.

CEO
Avior Group AS
Email: olav@avior.no
Phone: +47 971 46 500

Per Christian Bekkvik

COO
Avior Axess AS
Email: per@avior.no
Phone: +47 997 42 825

Mariann Trondal

General Manager
Avior Offshore AS
Email: mariann@avior.no
Phone: +47 916 29 139

Laila Margrethe Axelsen

Office Manager
Avior Axess AS
Email: laila@avior.no
Phone: +47 476 74 374

Technical

Lars B. Haslund

Technical Manager
Avior Offshore AS
Email: lasse@avior.no
Phone: +47 958 97 690

Alex Lorentzen

Technical Supervisor
Competence Person
Crane / LSA
Avior Offshore AS
Email: alex@avior.no
Phone: +47 907 59 310

Hans Kristian Sætrum

Service Manager
Avior Axess AS
Email: hans@avior.no
Phone: +47 906 97 984

Svein Mykland

Equipment Engineer
Inspector/Instructor
Avior Offshore AS
Email: svein@avior.no
Phone: +47 900 50 160

Ole Karl Solli

Elektro / Eng. Manager
Avior Axess AS
Email: ole@avior.no
Phone: +47 417 83 007

Bjørn Hansen

Service Engineer
Competent Person
Lifeboat / Mobboat / LSA
Avior Offshore AS
Email: bjorn@avior.no
Phone: +47 474 65 268

Marine/Offshore

Tom Pedersen

COO
Avior Group AS
Email: tom@avior.no
Phone: +47 971 14 076

Trond Olav Hauge

Marine Superintendent
Avior Axess AS
Email: trond.olav@avior.no
Phone: +47 900 73 059

Send us a Message

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message