skip to Main Content

Our experts are approved by the Norwegian Maritime Authority (Sjøfartsdirektoratet) and carry the following qualifications: CRALOG, ASAS, ACHILLES JQS and NOORSI.

We are qualified to issue CRALOG and ASAS certificates for your crane & lifting and gear, specifically:

  • B-1 Vessel & Offshore cranes
  • G20 Hydraulic crane
  • G8 Lorry crane
  • G11 Lifting gear
  • Fall protection equipment
  • Davits
  • Waterjets and engine

We carry out the following inspection services:

  • Survey & third party inspection
  • Annual and 5 yearly inspection on / offshore
  • Dropped object survey
  • Certification database management