skip to Main Content

Avior Group AS

Bark Silas vei 5
4876 Grimstad
Norway

Phone: +47 37 02 60 29
Email: post@avior.no

Jobs

We are always looking for qualified personnel. Please send your CV.

Administration

Olav Nerhus jr.

CEO
Avior Group AS
Email: olav@avior.no
Phone: +47 971 46 500

Mariann Trondal

General Manager
Avior Offshore AS
Email: mariann@avior.no
Phone: +47 916 29 139

Bente Haaland

Office Manager
Avior Axess AS
Email: bente@avior.no
Phone: +47 997 42 752

Technical / Electro

Lars B. Haslund

Technical Director
Avior Offshore AS
Email: lasse@avior.no
Phone: +47 958 97 690

Alex Lorentzen

Technical Manager
Competent Person
Crane / Deck Equipment
Avior Offshore AS
Email: alex@avior.no
Phone: +47 907 59 310

Odd Anton Nilsen

Prosjektleder/Montør
Avior Axess AS
Email: odd.anton@avior.no
Phone: +47 918 59 434

Svein Mykland

Equipment Manager
Competent Person
Project Supervisor / Instructor
Avior Offshore AS
Email: svein@avior.no
Phone: +47 900 50 160

Bjørn Hansen

Service Manager
Competent Person
Lifeboat / Mobboat / LSA
Avior Offshore AS
Email: bjorn@avior.no
Phone: +47 474 65 268

Ronnie Eliassen

Supervisor E&I
Avior Axess AS
Email: ronnie@avior.no
Phone: +47 472 62 204

Jan Olav Knutsen

Avdelingsleder/ Installatør
Avior Axess AS
Email: jan.olav@avior.no
Phone: +47 971 71 029

Jan Erik Vestøl

Senior Elektriker/Montør
Avior Axess AS
Email: jan.erik@avior.no
Phone: +47 469 86 086

Kjetil W Vestøl

Elektriker / Service
Avior Axess AS
Email: kjetil.vestol@avior.no
Phone: +47 917 13 650

Marine / Offshore

Trond Olav Hauge

COO
Avior Group AS
Email: trond.olav@avior.no
Phone: +47 900 73 059

Send us a Message

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message