skip to Main Content

Avior Group AS

Bark Silas vei 5
4876 Grimstad
Norway

Phone: +47 37 02 60 29
Email: post@avior.no

Jobs

We are always looking for qualified personnel. Please send your CV.

Administration

Olav Nerhus jr.

CEO
Avior Group AS
Email: olav@avior.no
Phone: +47 971 46 500

Mariann Trondal

General Manager
Avior Offshore AS
Email: mariann@avior.no
Phone: +47 916 29 139

Vanida Vik Nerhus

Office Manager
Avior Group AS
Email: vanida@avior.no
Phone: +47 412 26 033

Technical

Lars B. Haslund

Technical Director
Avior Offshore AS
Email: lasse@avior.no
Phone: +47 958 97 690

Alex Lorentzen

Technical Manager
Competent Person
Crane / Deck Equipment
Avior Offshore AS
Email: alex@avior.no
Phone: +47 907 59 310

Svein Mykland

Equipment Manager
Competent Person
Project Supervisor / Instructor
Avior Offshore AS
Email: svein@avior.no
Phone: +47 900 50 160

Bjørn Hansen

Service Manager
Competent Person
Lifeboat / Mobboat / LSA
Avior Offshore AS
Email: bjorn@avior.no
Phone: +47 474 65 268

Marine / Offshore

Trond Olav Hauge

COO
Avior Group AS
Email: trond.olav@avior.no
Phone: +47 900 73 059

Send us a Message

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message

By sending this message I approve that Avior Group can save, process and contact me regarding my enquiry.